НАЙТИ РАБОТУ В ЕС

GROOMER

We offer a job at the horse farm in Germany. The job is horsekeeper. Workers responsibilities: feed horses, clean horses, clean the stable and help with housework. The work schedule is 8-10 hours. The lunch break is 1 hour and 2 coffee breaks. We provide accommodation close to work. We pay all ta...

  • Groomer
  • Berlin, Germany
  • March 10, 2022

MILKER

The job generally requires the ability to do the following tasks: feed cows, administer medication, and clean waste, operate milking equipment to milk cows and tractor, ensure that all farming and milking equipment is properly maintained, work in conjunction with large animal vets to provide...

  • Farmer
  • Hamburg, Germany
  • March 10, 2022

PIG CARE AT FARMS

  We are looking for a worker with previous experience with taking care of pigs. The job is around 8-10 hours per day. The new worker should help with all the tasks concerning the daily care of pigs: feeding, cleaning the stables etc. We need: experience in work, good German or Engli...

  • Farmer
  • Hamburg, Germany
  • March 10, 2022

TRACTOR DRIVER

We are s looking for seasonal tractor drivers. Responsibilities: drive and control farm equipment to till soil and to plant, cultivate, and harvest crops. May perform tasks, such as crop baling or hay bucking. May operate stationary equipment to perform post-harvest tasks, such as huski...

  • Farmer
  • Hamburg, Germany
  • March 10, 2022

HOUSEKEEPING

Job offer for housekeeping in the hotel with knowledge of German. The main duties are: cleaning rooms, serving breakfasts, gardening and other small cleaning work. Accommodation is provided for free in the hotel as well as breakfast. Work schedule 8 hours per day with one day off a week.

  • Service staff
  • Kiel, Germany
  • April 7, 2022

FITTER

We offer fitter steel construction job in Bulgaria. Required: age to 45 years, work experience from 3 years, ability to understand technical drawings. English knowledge and experience abroad are welcome. Work in the workshop on the production of steel elements. Fabrication, erection of steel stru...

  • Fitter
  • Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
  • March 10, 2022

ELECTRICIAN

We are searching for an experienced electrician to the Netherlands. The age of the candidate is up to 45 years, work experience in the EU countries is mandatory. Also, knowledge of Polish or English at a basic level. The working schedule is 8-10 hours daily with 1 day off per week. We provide hou...

  • Builder
  • Utrecht, Netherlands
  • April 7, 2022

PLUMBER

We are offering hydraulics work in the Netherlands. Responsibilities: installation of sewage, water, central heating, as well as the possibility of performing additional internal work in the residential houses. Work experience is required. The age of the candidate is up to 45 years. The candida...

  • Builder
  • Utrecht, Netherlands
  • April 7, 2022

WAITERESS

We are offering a job as a waitress in Germany (near Zielona Góra, Poland) Contract for 4 months. Work 6 days a week for 8 hours. We provide housing and food, as well as cover the funds for arrival. Requirements: knowledge of German at the communicative level and experience in a similar position.

  • Service staff
  • Kiel, Germany
  • April 7, 2022

НАЙТИ РАБОТУ В ЕС

КОНЮХ

Предлагаем работу на конеферме в Германии. Работа заключается в уходе за лошадьми. Обязанности работника: кормление и чистка лошадей, уборка конюшни, помощь по хозяйству. Рабочий график 8-10 часов, перерыв на обед , 2 паузы , предоставляем жилье недалеко от работы. Принимаем м...

  • Конюх
  • Берлин, Германия
  • 10 марта 2022 г.

ДОЯР

Предлагаем работу на молочных фермах в Германии. Работа для мужчин возрастом до 45 лет, в хорошей физической форме и с базовым знанием немецкого или английского языков. Дополнительные требования к кандидатам - наличие водительских прав категории В и на трактор. Предоставляем бесплатное жилье с хо...

  • Помощник фермера
  • Гамбург, Германия
  • 10 марта 2022 г.

РАБОТНИК НА СВИНО...

Предлагаем работу на свинофермах в Германии. Работа для мужчин возрастом до 45 лет, в хорошей физической форме и с базовым знанием немецкого или английского языков. Дополнительные требования к кандидатам - наличие водительских прав категории В и желательно иметь права на трактор. Предоставляем бе...

  • Помощник фермера
  • Гамбург, Германия
  • 10 марта 2022 г.

ТРАКТОРИСТ

Предлагаем работу для трактористов. Требования для кандидатов: знание немецкого или английского языков, опыт работы тракторах разных моделей, наличие вод удостоверения ВС и на трактор. Работа 6 дней в неделю, рабочий день 8-10 часов.Жилье предоставляем за счет работодателя.

  • Помощник фермера
  • Гамбург, Германия
  • 10 марта 2022 г.

ГОРНИЧНАЯ

Вакансия для двух горничных в отель со знанием немецкого языка. Главными обязанностями являются: уборка номеров, сервировки завтраков, обработки грядок с цветами и другие мелкие клининговые работы. Жилье предоставляется бесплатно на территории отеля, а также завтраки. Рабочий график 8 часов в д...

  • Персонал по обслуживанию
  • Кіль, Германия
  • 7 апреля 2022 г.

МОНТАЖНИК

Предлагаем работу для монтажников металлических конструкций в Болгарии. Требуются монтажники до 45 лет, опыт работы от 3 лет, умение читать схемы и технические чертежи. Приветствуется знание английского языка, а также опыт работы за границей. Работа в цеху на производстве стальных элементов. Изго...

  • Монтажник
  • Стара Загора, Болгария
  • 10 марта 2022 г.

ЭЛЕКТРИК

Вакансия для электрика в Голландии. Возраст до 45 лет, опыт работы в странах Европы обязателен. Также требуется знание польского либо английского языка. Рабочий график 8-10 часов, 1 выходной в неделю. Предоставляется жилье, рабочая одежда, транспорт до работы. Подготавливаем все необходимые докум...

  • Строитель
  • Утрехт, Нидерланды
  • 7 апреля 2022 г.

ГИДРАВЛИК

Предлагаем работу гидравликом в Нидерландах. Обязанности — установка канализации, воды, центрального отопления, а также возможность выполнения дополнительных внутренних работ. Опыт работы обязателен. Возраст кандидата до 45 лет. Кандидат должен владеть польским или английским языками. Рабочий...

  • Строитель
  • Утрехт, Нидерланды
  • 7 апреля 2022 г.

ОФИЦИАНТКА

Предлагаем работу официантка в Германии (близко Zielona Góra) Договор на 4 месяца. Работа 6 дней в неделю по 8 часов. Предоставляем жилье и питание, а также покрываем деньги за доезд. Требования: знание немецкого языка на коммуникативном уровне и опыт работы на подобной должности.

  • Персонал по обслуживанию
  • Кіль, Германия
  • 7 апреля 2022 г.